News

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Release Date And Timings In All Regions

Curious about when Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be released? You’ve come to the right place!

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands_1

What is the release date of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands?

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be released on March 25, 2022, for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC.

Expected price of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

The standard edition of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be available for $69.99. The Chaotic Great Edition will be available for $89.99 and includes the base game, the Season Pass, and the Butt Stallion Pack.

The Diamond Edition will be available for $99.99 and includes the base game, the Season Pass, the Butt Stallion Pack, and the Dragon Lord Pack.

Expected price of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

The Official Dates And Times For Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Region Release Date & Time Time Zone Platform
Global (Console) March 24, 2022 Midnight Local Time PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S
North America (West Coast) March 24, 2022 9:00 PM PDT PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S
North America (East Coast) March 24, 2022 12:00 AM EDT PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S
Europe March 25, 2022 Midnight Local Time PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S
UK & Ireland March 25, 2022 Midnight GMT PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S
Australia & New Zealand March 25, 2022 11:00 AM AEDT PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S
Japan March 25, 2022 9:00 AM JST PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S
Global (PC) March 24, 2022 4:00 PM PDT Epic Games Store
North America (East Coast) March 24, 2022 7:00 PM EDT Epic Games Store
Europe March 25, 2022 00:00 CET Epic Games Store
UK & Ireland March 25, 2022 11:00 PM GMT Epic Games Store
Australia & New Zealand March 25, 2022 10:00 AM AEDT Epic Games Store
Japan March 25, 2022 7:00 AM JST Epic Games Store

Will Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands support cross-platform?

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will support cross-platform play between PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands support cross-platform

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands: Gameplay

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is a first-person shooter with a fantasy setting. Players create their own characters and explore the world of Wonderlands, completing quests, fighting enemies, and looting treasure.

The game features a variety of weapons, spells, and abilities that players can use to defeat their enemies.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Characters

  • The Fatemaker: The player’s character can be customized in various ways.
  • The Spore Warden: A ranged damage dealer who uses nature magic.
  • The Graveborn: A melee damage dealer who uses dark magic.
  • The Clawbringer: A melee damage dealer who uses elemental magic.
  • The Brr-Zerker: A melee damage dealer who uses frost magic.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Characters

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Editions

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is available in three editions:

  • Standard Edition: Includes the base game.
  • Chaotic Great Edition: Includes the base game, the Season Pass, and the Butt Stallion Pack.
  • Diamond Edition: Includes the base game, the Season Pass, the Butt Stallion Pack, and the Dragon Lord Pack.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Minimum System Requirements

  • OS: Windows 7 SP1 or later
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-3570 or AMD FX-6300
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 2GB or AMD Radeon HD 7870 2GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 75 GB available space

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Minimum System Requirements

Conclusion

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands promises to be an exciting addition to first-person shooters, offering unique gameplay, various character options, and the flexibility of cross-platform play.

With its scheduled release on March 25, 2023, across multiple platforms, it is poised to capture the interest of gamers looking for an immersive and engaging experience.

FAQs

Will Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Work On Xbox?

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be available for Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S.

What is the size of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands in GB?

The size of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is approximately 75 GB.

Is Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands the last game of the series?

No, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is not the series’ last game. The developers have stated they plan to continue making games in the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands universe.

Who owns the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands franchise?

Gearbox Software owns the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands franchise.

administrator
Ferdinand is a multifaceted individual with a passion for lifelong learning and a love for both the virtual and real realms. His journey spans diverse talents, from mastering game strategies to exploring video game landscapes. With a keen eye for detail and an inquisitive mind, he seeks new horizons and endless growth in gaming universe.
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Want to share your thoughts?x
X